logo kx947 klapp store badge  google play badge  amazon app store outline

   

listen live

icon instagramicon youtubeicon facebookicon twitter


Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Virtual Wood Show

From Friday 06 November 2020
To Sunday 08 November 2020
Hits : 178

Join us for our 1st Virtual Wood Show. Since we cannot run the Woodstock, Hamilton and Ottawa Woodworking Show this fall, we are going Virtual! Enjoy the show from the comfort of your home or workshop.

Seminars by industries best teachers, manufacturing rep, and unique woodworking tools & supply companies will be participating. Live Expo booths allow you to chat and interact.
Get your FREE ticket to the show by signing up on our website - (limited supply) so grab your ticket now  – https://woodshows.com
Location https://woodshows.com
 

Live On Location view all...

Recently Played view all...

Login

Create an account
x

Latest Facebook

Latest Tweets

Concerts view all...

Alan Doyle Alan Doyle On Fri, 22. January 2021 Concerts Danforth Music Hall
Alan Doyle Alan Doyle On Sat, 23. January 2021 Concerts Danforth Music Hall
Alan Doyle Alan Doyle On Thu, 28. January 2021 Concerts FirstOntario Concert Hall
Kane Brown Kane Brown On Thu, 8. April 2021 Concerts Tribute Communities Centre
Kane Brown Kane Brown On Sat, 10. April 2021 Concerts Budweiser Gardens
Tanya Tucker Tanya Tucker On Thu, 12. August 2021 Concerts Danforth Music Hall
POSTPONED - Country Roots... POSTPONED - Country Roots... From Wed, 13. October 2021 Until Fri, 15. October 2021 Concerts Burford Fairgrounds
Brad Paisley Brad Paisley On Fri, 5. November 2021 Concerts Fallsview Casino Entertainment Centre
Mon Oct 26 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Fall Garden & Mum Show
Tue Oct 27 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Fall Garden & Mum Show
Wed Oct 28 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Fall Garden & Mum Show
Thu Oct 29 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Fall Garden & Mum Show
Fri Oct 30 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Fall Garden & Mum Show
Sat Oct 31 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Fall Garden & Mum Show
Sun Nov 01 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Fall Garden & Mum Show
Fri Nov 06
Virtual Wood Show
Sat Nov 07
Virtual Wood Show
The Weather Network