logo kx947 klapp store badge  google play badge  amazon app store outline

   

listen live

icon instagramicon youtubeicon facebookicon twitter


Jurassic World LIVE TOUR

Event

Jurassic World LIVE TOUR
Title:
Jurassic World LIVE TOUR
When:
Thu, 17. September 2020, 7:00 pm - Sun, 20. September 2020, 9:00 pm
Where:
FirstOntario Centre - Hamilton, Ontario
Category:
Concerts

Description

Jurassic World LIVE TOUR

Jurassic World Live Tour is coming to FirstOntario Centre from Sept 17 – 20, 2020.

Jurassic World comes to life for the first time in a touring arena show!   

Your trip to Isla Nublar takes a terrifying turn after the Indominus rex escapes and causes chaos in the park! The adventure continues as you join forces with a team of scientists to unravel a corrupt plan and save Jeanie, an all-new dinosaur, from a terrible fate. Along the way, experience some of Jurassic World’s most iconic dinosaurs including Blue the Raptor, Triceratops, Pteranodons and the mighty Tyrannosaurus rex!

 Take advantage of this presale opportunity from Thurs. Jan 20 @ 10am till Mon. Feb 3 @ 11:59pm.  Click HERE and use the password LCLPS2 to purchase your tickets NOW!


Venue

Location:
FirstOntario Centre - Website
Street:
101 York Blvd
ZIP:
L8R 3L4
City:
Hamilton
State:
Ontario
Country:
Canada
Thu Sep 10 @12:00AM
Strides For The General 
Fri Sep 11 @12:00AM
Strides For The General 
Sat Sep 12 @12:00AM
Strides For The General 
Sun Sep 13 @12:00AM
Strides For The General 
Mon Sep 14 @12:00AM
Strides For The General 
Tue Sep 15 @12:00AM
Strides For The General 
Wed Sep 16 @12:00AM
Strides For The General 
Thu Sep 17 @12:00AM
Strides For The General 
Fri Sep 18 @12:00AM
Strides For The General 
The Weather Network

Recently Played view all...

Login

Create an account
x

Latest Facebook

Latest Tweets